VIP
MC Username: Kometta
Has liked: 116 times
Been liked: 8 times

[DENIED] Staff App.

Post by _VenoMs » 1 year ago

In-game Name: _VenoMs

In-Game Level: 60 (VIP)

Why I want to be staff on this server: I would love to be a staff member on your server because I know there are people out there that ask a lot questions or just need guide to be there to help, this is my first time applying for staff on a server and as this is the first time I would like it to be my best experience so I can look up to this server in the future, I'm positive that you won't regret accepting me as your staff. I would also love to be with the team because I know GC is lacking a lot of Mods, none to be honest, so this is why I would like to be staff, I am not sure if I'm ready yet, its your choice, I hope you accept this apply, and become a future staff member.

My strengths and how I will use them: My strengths are resolving peoples problems, especially when It comes to games, like hackers, which there are many on this amazing server, and I am decent at calming people down, if they are very mad at something, I can make peoples day much better with some comedies, and make suggestions come to the server, and before I go and do that, I will get a superiors insight first before getting it done.

Past staff experience: None

Online time each week: 20+ Hours

TotalyRosssome
VIP
VIP
MC Username: ExoticRosssome
Has liked: 74 times
Been liked: 62 times

Post by TotalyRosssome » 1 year ago

You are not good at calming people down, especially your self
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
Show
uwu what’s this

Savanah
VIP
VIP
MC Username: INSTA_PASTA
Been liked: 1 time

Post by Savanah » 1 year ago

Also you cheat in-game

ryanmoneyman
MC Username: ryanmoneyman
Has liked: 2 times
Been liked: 71 times

Post by ryanmoneyman » 1 year ago

"this is my first time applying for staff on a server and as this is the first time I would like it to be my best experience"
Actually it's not...