_VenoMs
VIP
VIP
MC Username: Kometta
Has liked: 105 times
Been liked: 9 times

[DENIED] Staff Application. T-MOD.

Post by _VenoMs » 1 year ago

In-game Name: _VenoMs. (Soon to be spraIN)

In-Game Level: 60 VIP

Why I want to be staff on this server: I would like to be staff on this server because I have been waiting, and thinking about this for awhile, my past staff apps have had insufficient info about me, I think I have improved my patience, my issues I'm still working on, I would also want to be staff because I've seen a lot of new guns, so I thought to myself, maybe I could try testing guns, I'm not that good at coding, so I want to learn from the best like Rijam and Hky, I don't want this too off-topic, but I had to include this, Rijam is amazing, he's very patient, honest, and very intelligent, much like Breaks, he's also very fit for all his perms, I honestly really admire and look up to people like Hky, Rijam and Breaks, back to the topic, I think it's up to the GC veterans to decide if I'm ready, I find I've come a long way on this server, and I'd love to help out, I really don't like just watching everyone get accepted while I'm just here just waiting.